spikesreagularlife

Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av Jesper Karlsson - 30 juli 2012 19:12

I hate when life fucks me up! I hate that everyone treats me like that I'm the dumbest guy they know! I'm tired of being treated like a dumbass and a child that doesn't know anything for they're own good!

I'm trying to be nice and trying to give people second chances and make them trust me.... What do I get in return?  NOTHING! Sure I'm not supposed to complain or cry over that my life sucks because there are people having it worse...I KNOW THAT ALREADY! But... I don't know those people! So why should I fucking care!?
I might seem pissed off right now... but... I'm not... I'm just really irretated... I'm sure that you whos reading this have read the last post? No? Well, I'm kind of irretated because I'm trying as hard as I can to get the girl I love back... And there seems to be no more ways to go.... I might even have lost the fight...We all have something that we're afraid of. Some people are afraid of spider, snakes or any other animal. Some people are afraid of heights, smalll or dark rooms.

And almost everyone is afraid of dying, pretty obvious if you ask me. The thing I'm most afraid of is to lose the person I truly love...forever...

You can conquer your fear of heights, spiders, snakes, small or dark rooms. You can even conquer the fear of Death... But I'll be able of conquer my fear of losing her... I've tried so long... but for what use.... aaw crap...

Sure I've got friends but... how many of them really care if I got hit by a car and end up in the hospital? Don't get me wrong, I might've pushed away someone else from the car that was coming at them so they didn't got hurt... I just need to know that there is someone who actually would do the same thing to me that I've done for them... I've always been that kind of person that always puts my friends wellbeing infront of my own. That is something certain for me. I've been like that all my life, I've even been in fights instead of my friends, I've taken so much shit from people, just so my friends didn't got hurt... 
A friend to me once said this "Life is a Bitch... And then you die" to me, that quote is the best one I've heard in a very long time ;)

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards